All Fortnite Winterfest 2021 presents

All Fortnite Winterfest 2021 presents

Wondering if there’s a way to figure out what every Fortnite Winterfest 2021 present contains before actually opening one? Like a naughty child on Christmas Eve, we can’t help but wonder what festive gifts await us – but there’s no need to shake each present and listen to it rattle around; we’ve put together a comprehensive list of every Fortnite present – and checked it at least twice.

Every day from now until January 6, 2022, at 6am PT/ 9am ET/ 2pm GMT, there’s a new Fortnite daily challenge as part of the Winterfest 14 days of Christmas event. To complete the first of these winter-themed set of challenges, you must visit the Winterfest Cabin.

Unlike the usual Fortnite challenges, the Winterfest Cabin isn’t part of the map; instead, it’s on the main menu screen. You’ll see a snowflake at the top of the main menu – simply click it to open up a screen showing the Winterfest Cabin in the background. Continue to the lodge where you can open a present every day, shake them to try and predict what’s inside, and rest by the fire for some Supercharged XP. Read on to learn what’s inside the Fortnite Winterfest 2021 presents, and how to get your hands on other holiday-themed goodies.

RELATED LINKS: Fortnite V-Bucks, Fortnite Skins, Fortnite Creative Codes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *